1. Slide 1
  2. Slide 2

About us

1997 was the year that time froze. During a still moment, a surge of creativity and individualism sent a shock to society. That shock was us. We were the rebels who looked adversity in its eyes and arose to the occasion. That "Shock" was heavily contagious. It lies within you.

Where are we based?

Learn More About Us

If you would like to learn more about us, click  below. 

about us